marrakech-workshop-01-fr

Atelier: Apprenez à Regarder Différemment

Sample images, what YOU will learn

Programme

* Départ à 10h 

* Visite matinale au Sud de la Médina

 

Après une courte introduction on se baladera dans les rues calmes du Riad Zitoun Jdid, un quartier loin des bruits des rues principales où on trouvera la diversité des sujets à photographier (graffiti, fenêtres, portes, couleurs, arcs…). Mais pas seulement des images instantanées comme avant: nous vous aiderons à trouver le moyen de traduire ce que vous voyez dans la vie réelle dans l'image que vous avez en tête. 

 

Après, on se dirigera vers Le Mellah, qui est l’ancien quartier juif de Marrakech. Tout en continuant à prendre des photos, on visitera le marché local du quartier, à la recherche des couleurs vives des fruits et légumes et du sourire des marchands.

 

Nous continuons la marche et arrivons au point de départ vers 13h30.

 

Pour ceux qui ont choisi de rester avec nous pour un atelier d’une journée: * 1 heure de pause déjeuner

* Circuit de l'après-midi au nord de la médina

 

Notre premier arrêt est une boulangerie où vous pouvez voir le processus de cuisson du pain traditionnel et, plus difficile encore, comment photographier cette scène avec les conditions de lumière difficiles présentes.

 

Il est temps pour un nouveau look? Allons au salon de coiffure. Trouvez l'image dans ce palais miroir. Essayez de faire une photo sans vous-même!

 

Enfin, nous visitons un foundouk: 2 étages d’artisans qui font ce qu’ils sont bons. Et nous espérons de même pour nos étudiants-photographes.

* Clôture thé/café

 

Après le thé, nous retournons au point de départ. Si nécessaire, nous vous mettrons sur la voie de votre prochaine destination.

 

En vous souhaitant une journée mémorable!

 

Info et / ou réservation? Allez sur notre page de contact!

Qui

Accessible à tous les niveaux et cameras

 

Taille du groupe

 2 à maximum 6 personnes

 

Tarif

Demi-journée (matinée) 80 EUR/ 880 MAD par personne, au moins 2 participants, qui inclut:

* Les pourboires en générale

* La carte avec les 10 conseils.

 

Journée complète à 160 EUR / 1760 MAD par personne, au moins 2 participants, qui inclut:

* Les pourboires en générale

* La carte avec les 10 conseils ;

* Les pourboires pour la boulangerie & foundouk;

* Thé/café

 

Compte tenu des conditions d'éclairage des lieux que nous visitons et pour profiter pleinement du programme de l'après-midi, il est recommandé d'avoir une connaissance de base de la vitesse d'obturation, de l'ouverture et de l'ISO. Les participants à l'atelier «toute la journée» n'ont pas à s'inquiéter à ce sujet, nous vous préparons et assistons.

 

Ne pas inclus:

* Déjeuner (prix moyenne de 120 MAD plat principal)

* transfer vers/retour point de rencontre

 

Note:

* il est possible qu'une partie du programme de l'après-midi ne puisse être

  visitée pour des raisons d'organisations. Nous assurons toujours une visite de

  remplacement valable.

* Toute personne présente pendant l'atelier est considérée comme participant.

 

Réservations

Uniquement sur rendez-vous ! Envoyez-nous un mail ou utilisez notre page de contact.

Cet atelier ne peut pas être garanti le vendredi en raison de la faible activité 

dans le quartier.

Ce que nos étudiants ont à dire sur Tripadvisor

Photography Véronique & Marc

Marrakech  /  Morocco

Phone: +212 06 79 78 38 74

Studio: 

Sidi Ghanem 16b

Marrakech

Email: info@photography-veroniquemarc-marrakech.com

Conditions Générales

Copyright 

Copyright © 2013-2019. Tous les droits sont réservés. Sauf indication contraire, tous les droits des informations (texte, image, son, vidéo, etc.) que vous trouverez sur ce site (vmphotography.be, photography-veroniquemarc-marrakech.com et toutes ses pages) appartiennent à Photography Véronique et Marc ou sous licence de Photography Véronique et Marc. Acquisition totale ou partielle, le placement sur d'autres sites, la copie de toute autre manière et / ou l'utilisation commerciale de ces informations n'est pas permis sans autorisation écrite expresse accordée par Photography Véronique & Marc. 'Photography Véronique & Marc' est une s.ar.l. marocaine - RC63677 -



Terms and Conditions 

Copyright Statement

Copyright © 2013-2019. All rights reserved. Unless otherwise stated all rights to information (text, image, sound, video, etc.) that you find on this site (vmphotography.be, photography-veroniquemarc-marrakech.com and all child pages) are owned by Photography Véronique & Marc or licensed to Photography Véronique & Marc. Total or partial acquisition, placement on other sites, copying in any other way and / or commercial use of this information is not permitted without express written permission has been granted by Photography Véronique & Marc. . 'Photography Véronique & Marc' is a Moroccan company - RC63677

Marrakech-workshop-01

Workshop  Marrakech: Learn to see differently

Sample images, what YOU will learn

Program

* Start 10:00 AM

* Morning visit ~ south of the Medina

 

After a short introduction, we start at  Riad Zitoun Jdid, aiming for the calm streets of Qaa El Houma, far from the main busy streets and the curious eyes. Here we start our journey and you will discover a wide diversity of photography elements to choose from (Graffiti, windows, doors, colors, arches …) But not only snapshots like you did before: we will assist you in finding the way to translate what you see in real life into the image you have in mind.

 

Then as we move towards El Mellah neighborhood, we’ll keep taking photos till we reach our next destination which is the little local market. Here we will embrace the vivid colors of the fruits and vegetables alongside the merchant’s charming smiles and how to photograph them.

 

We continue the walk and arrive at the starting point around 01:30 PM.

 

For those who have chosen to stay with us for a whole day workshop:.

* 1 hour lunch break

* Afternoon circuit ~ north of the Medina

 

After the lunch break, we hit the road to the Sidi Ishak neighborhood.

Our first stop is a bakery where you can see the  process of traditional bread baking and, more challenging, how to photograph this scene with the difficult light conditions present.

 

Finally we visit a foundouk: 2 floors of craftsmen doing what they are good at. And we hope of our student-photographers likewise.

 

* Tea wrap-up

 

After Tea, we head back to the starting point. Where needed we will put you on track to your next destination.

 

Wishing you a memorable day!

 

More info or got eager to participate? Use our contact sheet or mail 

info@photography-veroniquemarc-marrakech.com

Whom

Open for all levels, any type of camera

 

Group size

minimum 2 to maximum 6 persons

 

Fee

The half-day morning circuit cost is 80 EUR / 880 MAD per person, at least 2 participants, including:

* Tips

* Card with 10 photography tips

 

The full-day circuit cost is EUR 160 / 1760 MAD per person, at least 2 participants, including:

* Card with 10 photography tips

* Visit at the bakery and a foundouk

* Tea or coffee at the tea break

 

Given the lighting conditions of the places we visit and to fully enjoy the afternoon program, it is recommended to have a basic knowledge of shutter speed, aperture and ISO. Participants in workshop 'full day' do not have to worry about this: we will prepare you to bring this challenge to a good end.

 

Not included:

* Lunch (average price main course 120 dh)

* transfer from/to meeting point

 

Important:

- each person present during the workshop will be considered as participant.

- it is possible that a part can not be visited for organizational reasons. We

   always ensure a worthy replacement visit.

What our students have to say on Tripavisor

Photography Véronique & Marc

Marrakech  /  Morocco

Phone: +212 06 79 78 38 74

Studio: 

Sidi Ghanem 16b

Marrakech

Email: info@photography-veroniquemarc-marrakech.com

Conditions Générales

Copyright 

Copyright © 2013-2019. Tous les droits sont réservés. Sauf indication contraire, tous les droits des informations (texte, image, son, vidéo, etc.) que vous trouverez sur ce site (vmphotography.be, photography-veroniquemarc-marrakech.com et toutes ses pages) appartiennent à Photography Véronique et Marc ou sous licence de Photography Véronique et Marc. Acquisition totale ou partielle, le placement sur d'autres sites, la copie de toute autre manière et / ou l'utilisation commerciale de ces informations n'est pas permis sans autorisation écrite expresse accordée par Photography Véronique & Marc. 'Photography Véronique & Marc' est une s.ar.l. marocaine - RC63677 -



Terms and Conditions 

Copyright Statement

Copyright © 2013-2019. All rights reserved. Unless otherwise stated all rights to information (text, image, sound, video, etc.) that you find on this site (vmphotography.be, photography-veroniquemarc-marrakech.com and all child pages) are owned by Photography Véronique & Marc or licensed to Photography Véronique & Marc. Total or partial acquisition, placement on other sites, copying in any other way and / or commercial use of this information is not permitted without express written permission has been granted by Photography Véronique & Marc. . 'Photography Véronique & Marc' is a Moroccan company - RC63677